Can I take the CE Shop Online course that is 33 hours to take the law portion of the Delaware test? I have a Real Estate Lic. in another state. Someone told me I had to take the 99 hour course because I need 39 hours to add to my already 60 hours course I already have. Please let me know the correct answer.
Thanks for visiting the site and posting on our forum. Please check out our helpful article on real estate license reciprocity.
If you still have further questions, I recommend contacting the Delaware real estate commission so that you’re following the right steps. Each state has their own licensing and continuing education requirements. I wish you all the best in getting your Delaware real estate license.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Not signed in?
Sign in to participate on our website!
315 Madison Avenue, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Disclaimer: We spend hours researching and writing our articles and strive to provide accurate, up-to-date content. However, our research is meant to aid your own, and we are not acting as licensed professionals. We recommend that you consult with your own lawyer, accountant, or other licensed professional for relevant business decisions. Click here to see our full disclaimer.
Product or company names, logos, and trademarks referred to on this site belong to their respective owners.